What’s On at Tradies

Helensburgh

Thursday Meat Raffles

Thursday, 15, th November

Helensburgh

Thursday Meat Raffles

Thursday, 15, th November

Helensburgh

Friday Meat Raffles

Friday, 16, th November

Helensburgh

Friday Meat Raffles

Friday, 16, th November

Helensburgh

Learning Links Cash Housie

Friday, 16, th November

Helensburgh

Learning Links Cash Housie

Friday, 16, th November

Helensburgh

Bingo

Wednesday, 21, st November

Helensburgh

Bingo

Wednesday, 21, st November

Helensburgh

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wednesday, 21, st November

Helensburgh

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wednesday, 21, st November

Helensburgh

Benn Allen - LIVE

Saturday 24th November

Helensburgh

Benn Allen - LIVE

Saturday 24th November

Helensburgh

Horn vs Mundine

Friday 30th November

Helensburgh

Horn vs Mundine

Friday 30th November

Helensburgh

Charli Jane - LIVE

Friday 30th November

Helensburgh

Charli Jane - LIVE

Friday 30th November

Helensburgh

Paul Kampas Live

Sunday 2nd December

Helensburgh

Paul Kampas Live

Sunday 2nd December

All Venues

Membership Madness
Promotional Night

Thursday, 06th December

All Venues

Membership Madness
Promotional Night

Thursday, 06th December

Helensburgh

Christmas Ham & Hampers Raffle

Thursday 6th December

Helensburgh

Christmas Ham & Hampers Raffle

Thursday 6th December

Helensburgh

The Hip Replaysments

Saturday 8th December

Helensburgh

The Hip Replaysments

Saturday 8th December

Helensburgh

Christmas Ham & Hampers Raffles

Thursday 13th December

Helensburgh

Christmas Ham & Hampers Raffles

Thursday 13th December

Helensburgh

Mike Miller - LIVE

Friday 14th December

Helensburgh

Mike Miller - LIVE

Friday 14th December

Helensburgh

Christmas Trivia

Wednesday 19th December

Helensburgh

Christmas Trivia

Wednesday 19th December

Helensburgh

Ben Lawes - LIVE

Friday 21st December

Helensburgh

Ben Lawes - LIVE

Friday 21st December

Helensburgh

Sarah Parkin - LIVE

Saturday 29th December

Helensburgh

Sarah Parkin - LIVE

Saturday 29th December

Helensburgh

Marty Simpson - LIVE

New Years Eve!

Helensburgh

Marty Simpson - LIVE

New Years Eve!

string(19) "2018-11-14 14:23:05"