What’s On at Tradies

Gymea

Fathering: The First 5 Years

Tuesday, 21st August

Gymea

Fathering: The First 5 Years

Tuesday, 21st August

Gymea

Shire Poker

Thursday, 23rd August

Gymea

Shire Poker

Thursday, 23rd August

Helensburgh

Jack Willis - LIVE

Saturday, 01st September

Helensburgh

Jack Willis - LIVE

Saturday, 01st September

All Venues

Father's Day

Sunday, 02nd September

All Venues

Father's Day

Sunday, 02nd September

All Venues

Membership Madness
Promotional Night

Thursday, 06th September

All Venues

Membership Madness
Promotional Night

Thursday, 06th September

Helensburgh

Grace Stokes - LIVE

Friday, 07th September

Helensburgh

Grace Stokes - LIVE

Friday, 07th September

Helensburgh

Stephen Fisher-King - LIVE

Friday, 14th September

Helensburgh

Stephen Fisher-King - LIVE

Friday, 14th September

Helensburgh

Sarah Parkin - LIVE

Friday, 21st September

Helensburgh

Sarah Parkin - LIVE

Friday, 21st September

All Venues

Win a Melbourne Cup Cruise for you & 3 friends!

Friday, 28th September

All Venues

Win a Melbourne Cup Cruise for you & 3 friends!

Friday, 28th September

Helensburgh

Marty Simpson - LIVE

Sunday, 30th September

Helensburgh

Marty Simpson - LIVE

Sunday, 30th September

M

Gymea
Bridge:
11:00am – 3:00pm
Housie:
7:30pm – 10:30pm

T

Gymea
Indoor Bowls:
10:00am – 12:00pm
Modern Jive:
7:00pm – 10:30pm
Darts:
7:00pm – 10:00pm

W

Gymea
Indoor Bowls:
10:00am – 12:00pm
Darts:
7:00pm – 10:00pm
Day Club Bingo:
10:00am – 12:00pm
Helensburgh
Bingo:
10:00am – 2:00pm
Trivia:
7:30pm – 10:00pm

T

Helensburgh
Raffles:
6:00pm – 7:00pm

F

Helensburgh
Housie:
10:00am – 2:00pm
Raffles:
6:00pm – 7:00pm
Gymea
Port Hacking Bridge:
10:00am – 1:00pm

S

Gymea
Mahjong:
10:00am – 3:00pm
St George Bridge:
1:00pm – 4:00pm